Epitome of Random – vol. 19

I saw a shirt which read, “Support Your Local Run Shop”…why would anyone want the runs? Yuck.

My youngest daughter took off her pull up and ran around the downstairs yelling, “butt, butt, butt, butt, butt!” Perhaps my idea to counteract her was wrong; I put on ALL of my underwear and yelled, “however, however, however, however!”

Saw a recipe for Jamaican Jerk Chicken. What makes jerk chicken? Fowl language?

I’m thinking of taking a part-time job as a reverse stripper. I’ll have women pay me to put my clothes back on. Heck, I could probably retire in a week with that job!

My youngest has been known to eat straight butter if we don’t keep it away from her. Then again it makes sense, after all it is BUTTer!

And now for the shortest eulogy ever: “Hodor.”

Leave a Reply

